Contact

Team

General Manager

Rick Coate genman@rpyc.com.au

 

Marina and Membership Manager

Gillian Tosh membership@rpyc.com.au

Contact Gillian for all enquiries regarding membership, pens
and hardstand bays.

 

Operations Manager

Estelle Bradley operations@rpyc.com.au

Contact Estelle for all enquiries regarding Facilities Operations.

 

Accounts Officer

Louise Satterthwaite accounts@rpyc.com.au

Contact Louise for all enquiries regarding Member Accounts.

 

Financial Controller

Neil Smith fincontroller@rpyc.com.au

 

Boat Lift Operator

Dave Correia boatlifter@rpyc.com.au

Contact Dave for all enquiries regarding the Boat Lifter and Hardstanding

 

Fremantle Annexe Harbour Master

Casey Skinner annexe@rpyc.com.au

Contact Casey for all enquiries regarding the Annexe including overnight boating visits.

 

Club Archivist (Volunteer)

Jon Readhead clubarchivist@rpyc.com.au

Contact Jon for all enquiries regarding the Archives

Team

Boating Operations:

Boating Operations Manager

Travis Burtenshaw boatingoperations@rpyc.com.au

Contact Travis for all Sailing matters, offshore sailing and allocation of Club on-water equipment.

 

Sports Administration Manager

Premo Jacniacki sportsadmin@rpyc.com.au

Contact Premo for all Sail Training matters and Dinghy sailing programs, sailing courses, crewing and general training.

 

Boating Communications Officer 

Dana Jolliffe sportsmedia@rpyc.com.au

 

Boating Administrator 

Anna Klyne boatingadmin@rpyc.com.au

 

 

Hospitality Operations

Events Manager

Joanne Walsh  events@rpyc.com.au

Contact Joanne for assistance with planning a wedding, birthday party, or Corporate event.

 

Food and Beverage Manager

Cathal Grealish cathal@rpyc.com.au

Contact Cathal for all Food and Beverage matters.

Office Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 9:30am to 5pm

Wardroom Opening Hours

Summer (1st October – 30 April)

Tuesday: 10:00am to Late

Wednesday: 10:00am to Late

Thursday: 10:00am to Late

Friday: 10:00am to Late

Saturday: 10:00am to Late

Sunday: 8:30am to 7:00pm

Wardroom Opening Hours

Winter (1st May – 30 September)

Tuesday: 11:00am to Late

Wednesday: 11:00am to Late

Thursday: 11:00am to Late

Friday: 11:00am to Late

Saturday: 11:00am to Late

Sunday: 8:30am to 7:00pm

X
X