Contact

Staff

General Manager

Stuart Walton genman@rpyc.com.au

 

Membership Enquiries and Pen Enquiries

Gillian Tosh membership@rpyc.com.au

Contact Gillian for all enquiries regarding membership, pens
and hardstand bays.

 

Administration Operations Manager

Estelle Bradley adminoperations@rpyc.com.au

Contact Estelle for all enquiries regarding Facilities Operations,
Boat Lifter and Hardstanding.

 

Accounts Officer

Louise Satterthwaite accounts@rpyc.com.au

Contact Louise for all enquiries regarding Member Accounts.

 

Marketing Manager

Kelly Scott marketing@rpyc.com.au

Contact Kelly regarding In the Wind, Media, advertising, Sponsorship, website and Club Social events

Marketing and Member Engagement Officer

Jessica Tran jessica@rpyc.com.au

 

Financial Controller

Neil Smith fincontroller@rpyc.com.au

 

 

Staff

Boating Operations:

Boating Operations Manager

Travis Burtenshaw boatingoperations@rpyc.com.au

Contact Travis for all Sailing matters, offshore sailing and allocation of Club on-water equipment.

Boating Administrator 

Saskia Mackay boatingadmin@rpyc.com.au

Club Development Officer and Sail Training Enquiries

Chris Goldacre sailtraining@rpyc.com.au

Contact Chris for all Sail Training matters and Dinghy sailing programmes, sailing courses, crewing and general training.

 

Hospitality Operations

Event Sales Co-ordinator

Zoe Clarke  events@rpyc.com.au

Contact Zoe for assistance with planning a wedding, birthday party, or Corporate event

Food and Beverage Manager

Shawn Siganto fbmanager@rpyc.com.au

Contact Shawn for all Food and Beverage matters

 

Club Archives

Club Archivist (Volunteer)

Jon Readhead clubarchivist@rpyc.com.au

 

 

Office Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 9:30am to 5pm

Wardroom Opening Hours

Summer (1st October – 30 April)

Monday: 10:00am to 7:00pm

Tuesday: 10:00am to Late

Wednesday: 10:00am to Late

Thursday: 10:00am to Late

Friday: 10:00am to Late

Saturday: 10:00am to Late

Sunday: 8:30am to 7:00pm

Wardroom Opening Hours

Winter (1st May – 30 September)

Monday: 11:00am to 6pm (Kitchen closed)

Tuesday: 11:00am to Late

Wednesday: 11:00am to Late

Thursday: 11:00am to Late

Friday: 11:00am to Late

Saturday: 11:00am to Late

Sunday: 8:30am to 7:00pm

X
X