Royal Perth Yacht Club

Home  //  Sailing  //  Race Results

Below are the results to date with the latest results at the top.

Race Event Results

Please click here for the Swan River Retro Yacht Series Results

Sat 18 Feb 2017Bricklanding Trophy Day - Special Course - RESULTS
Wed 15 Feb 2017Hyatt Regency Perth Summer Series - RESULTS
Sat 11 Feb 2017Barrett Comunications Trophy Day - RESULTS
Wed 08 Feb 2017Hyatt RegencyPerth Summer Series - RESULTS
Sat 04 Feb 2017Argonaut Trophy - RESULTS
Wed 01 Feb 2017Hyatt Regency Perth Summer Series - RESULTS
Sat 28 Jan 2017City Of Perth Trophy Day - RESULTS
Wed 25 Jan 2017Hyatt Regency Perth Summer Series - RESULTS
Sun 22 Jan 2017Dinghy Division - RESULTS
Sat 21 Jan 2017Hyatt Regency Perth Trophy Day - RESULTS
Wed 18 Jan 2017Hyatt Regency Perth Summer Series - RESULTS
Sun 15 Jan 2017Dinghy Division - RESULTS
Sat 14 Jan 2017Fremantle Volunteer Sea Rescue Trophy Day - RESULTS
Wed 11 Jan 2017Hyatt Regency Perth Summer Series - RESULTS
Wed 11 Jan 2017Seashells Night Series - RESULTS
Wed 21 Dec 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Summer Series - RESULTS
Sun 18 Dec 2016Dinghy Division - RESULTS
Sun 18 Dec 2016Dinghy Division - RESULTS
Sat 17 Dec 2016Clough Marine Electronics Trophy Day - RESULTS
Wed 14 Dec 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Summer Series - RESULTS
Wed 14 Dec 2016Seashells Night Series - RESULTS
Sun 11 Dec 2016Dinghy Division - RESULTS
Sat 10 Dec 2016Gibbscorp Trophy Day - RESULTS
Wed 07 Dec 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Summer Series - RESULTS
Sat 03 Dec 2016Royal Perth Cup Trophy Day - RESULTS
Sat 03 Dec 2016Royal Perth Cup Trophy Day - RESULTS
Wed 30 Nov 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Summer Series - RESULTS
Sun 27 Nov 2016Dinghy Division - RESULTS
Sat 26 Nov 2016Club Marine Trophy - RESULTS
Wed 23 Nov 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Summer Series - RESULTS
Sat 19 Nov 2016Governor's Cup (N/C) - (Special Course) - RESULTS
Wed 16 Nov 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Summer Series - RESULTS
Wed 16 Nov 2016Seashells Night Series - RESULTS
Sun 13 Nov 2016Dinghy Division - RESULTS
Sat 12 Nov 2016Shacks Holden Trophy Day - RESULTS
Wed 09 Nov 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Summer Series - RESULTS
Sun 06 Nov 2016Dinghy Division - RESULTS
Sat 05 Nov 2016Camp Quality Trophy Day - RESULTS
Sat 05 Nov 2016Camp Quality Trophy Day - RESULTS
Sat 05 Nov 2016Camp Quality Trophy Day - RESULTS
Sat 05 Nov 2016Camp Quality Trophy Day - RESULTS
Wed 02 Nov 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Summer Series - RESULTS
Sun 30 Oct 2016Dinghy Division - RESULTS
Sat 29 Oct 2016Stage & Studio Productions Trophy Day - RESULTS
Wed 26 Oct 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Summer Series - RESULTS
Sat 22 Oct 2016West Coast Suzuki Marine Trophy Day - RESULTS
Sat 22 Oct 2016West Coast Suzuki Marine Trophy Day - RESULTS
Wed 19 Oct 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Summer Series - RESULTS
Wed 19 Oct 2016Seashells Night Series - RESULTS
Sun 16 Oct 2016Dinghy Division - RESULTS
Sun 16 Oct 2016Dinghy Division - RESULTS
Sat 15 Oct 2016Bay Marine Trophy Day - RESULTS
Sat 08 Oct 2016SUMMER OPENING DAY – ROYAL PERTH YACHT CLUB - RESULTS
Sat 08 Oct 2016Summer Opening 2016/17 - RESULTS
Wed 05 Oct 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Winter Series - Closing Day - RESULTS
Wed 28 Sep 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Winter Series - RESULTS
Wed 21 Sep 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Winter Series - RESULTS
Sun 18 Sep 2016Pre Season Race 2 - RESULTS
Wed 14 Sep 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Winter Series - RESULTS
Sun 04 Sep 2016Pre - Season Racing - RESULTS
Wed 31 Aug 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Winter Series - RESULTS
Wed 24 Aug 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Winter Series - RESULTS
Sun 21 Aug 2016Frostbite Race 7 - RESULTS
Wed 10 Aug 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Winter Series - RESULTS
Sun 07 Aug 2016Frostbite Race 6 - RESULTS
Wed 03 Aug 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Winter Series - RESULTS
Wed 27 Jul 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Winter Series - RESULTS
Wed 20 Jul 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Winter Series - RESULTS
Sun 17 Jul 2016Frostbite Race 5 - RESULTS
Wed 13 Jul 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Winter Series - RESULTS
Wed 06 Jul 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Winter Series - RESULTS
Sun 03 Jul 2016Frostbite Race 4 - RESULTS
Wed 29 Jun 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Winter Series - RESULTS
Wed 22 Jun 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Winter Series - RESULTS
Sun 19 Jun 2016Frostbite Race 3 - RESULTS
Wed 15 Jun 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Winter Series - RESULTS
Wed 08 Jun 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Winter Series - RESULTS
Wed 01 Jun 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Winter Series - RESULTS
Wed 25 May 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Winter Series - RESULTS
Wed 18 May 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Winter Series - RESULTS
Sun 15 May 2016Frostbite Race 1 - RESULTS
Wed 11 May 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Winter Series and summer series presentation lunch - RESULTS
Wed 04 May 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Winter Series - RESULTS
Wed 27 Apr 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Winter Series - Opening Day - RESULTS
Mon 25 Apr 2016Diggers' Cup and Closing Day Party - RESULTS
Wed 20 Apr 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Summer Series - Closing Day - RESULTS
Tue 19 Apr 2016Seashells Night Series - RESULTS
Sat 16 Apr 2016Bay Marine Maintenance Trophy Day - RESULTS
Wed 13 Apr 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Summer Series - RESULTS
Sat 09 Apr 2016Stage and Studio Productions Trophy Day - RESULTS
Wed 06 Apr 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Summer Series - RESULTS
Sat 02 Apr 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Trophy Day - RESULTS
Wed 30 Mar 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Summer Series - RESULTS
Wed 23 Mar 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Summer Series - RESULTS
Wed 23 Mar 2016Seashells Night Series - Race 6 - RESULTS
Sat 19 Mar 2016B & G Trophy Day - RESULTS
Sat 19 Mar 2016B & G Trophy Day - RESULTS
Wed 16 Mar 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Summer Series - RESULTS
Sat 12 Mar 2016Placer Management Group Trophy Day - RESULTS
Wed 09 Mar 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Summer Series - RESULTS
Wed 02 Mar 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Summer Series - RESULTS
Sat 27 Feb 2016Amana Living Trophy Day - RESULTS
Wed 24 Feb 2016Hyatt Regency Perth Summer Series - RESULTS
Wed 24 Feb 2016Seashells Night Series - Race 5 - RESULTS
Sat 20 Feb 2016Bricklanding Trophy Day - Special Course - RESULTS

Our Address

crawley map

Royal Perth Yacht Club
Australia II Drive, Crawley
Western Australia
Ph: +61 8 9389 1555
Email: club@rpyc.com.au

annexe map

Fremantle Annexe
Mews Road, Fremantle
Western Australia
(Opposite Kailis Brothers)
Ph: +61 8 9430 4590
Fax: +61 8 9430 4567

Upcoming Events

Scroll Up